MY HEAD IS ACHING.

I want to say R.I.P Michael Jackson, first of all. It's such a shame that people start to appreciate him
after he died instead of appreciating him while he still can listen, react and answer. I mean, how
much pain can someone take before he loses his mind? I think he took quite a lot, before he died.
It's good though that from now on people are going to honour his memory instead of thinking of him
as a bad person. I mean, maybe he had some bad sides but everyone (Inclouding him) has got a
heart. That's what counts the most.And I've been thinking that lately I've started to suck in English!
Ever since I got that Englishteacher in school (boulan, btw, hate her) my English has gotten worse
and worse for everyday. I hope, now that we will switch teacher to a better one, my English will catch
up with the reputation that says I speak like an American. Because I don't think I speak that good.
Though I  might... I'm not very good in judging myself.
It's summer now, so I shouldn't really worry about school but it keeps coming back to me as soon
as I have nothing else to worry about, which means, pretty often... But tomorrow Cornelia will come
over and help me pack! Because I'm going to Turkey! Fabulous, isn't it? It's only two days left, I leave
Thursday and I come home the next Thursday, exactly a week after.So I suppose I should go to bed
now, though it's still pretty early. (a) Whatever, I'll grab some potato chips and watch some TV.
G'night.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0